The Larky Life Tiny Desk Contest

“The Larky Life”
Mappa Mundi
© Adam B. Levine 2015

Tiny Desk Contest Entry Filmed at the tiny desk of Sage Music

Adam B. Levine (Voice, Guitar)
Jason Sagebiel (Guitar)
Suzanne Lipkin (Violin)
Mike Darnell (Bass)
Richard Exelbert (Accordion)
Serge Terentev (Percussion)
Molly Leland (Videographer)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *